

## SOCIETY OF MATH MAJORS

University of the Philippines Los Baños College, Laguna



## ROSTER OF OFFICERS

Academic Year 2017-2018

## **Executive Committee**

FREDDIE BHOY G. AYO Chairperson

LUX MAREVE MANALO Vice Chairperson

SHIELLA MAE F. VILLANUEVA Executive Secretary

CHRISTINE JOY S. AGUILLON Quarter Master

MARY ANN S. COLOMA Membership Committee Head

ALLEN WINDEL BERNABE Education Committee Head

## <u>Jurors</u>

JAY PAOLO T. PASCASIO

EMMANUEL S. QUIJANO

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings!

In the celebration of the 28 years of continued commitment to serve and promote excellence, the Society of Math Majors will have its 28th **Alumni Homecoming** on **August 12, 2017.** To make this event possible and successful, we humbly seek your support by being one of our sponsors. Funds to be raised will be used to help finance this special event.

We are also grateful to inform you that the Society of Math Majors will be joining the annual sports festival of the College of Arts and Sciences – **palaCASan 2017.** As part of this participation, two of our resident members namely: Mr. Jay Paolo T. Pascasio (Batch Degrees) and Ms. Lux Mareve Manalo (Batch Aleph One) will be competing for Mr. and Ms. palaCASan 2017. Our candidates are asking for your support to help them cover their pageant expenses as they represent our organization all throughout palaCASan.

Should you have questions and other matters you wish to discuss with us, kindly contact Mary Ann S. Coloma (Event head) at 0936 887 8845 or Christine Joy S. Aguillon (Quarter Master) at 0905 852 0821.

We will be looking forward for your favorable response; rest assured that we will continue to uphold the principles and objectives of the organization in the best way possible. Long live SMM!

Thank you!

All the best

Mary Ann S. Coloma Membership Committee Head Noted:

Chairperson

Christine Joy S. Aguillon Quarter Master